Well Hello

Night has fallen, supper has been cooked, work is over for the day and I am sitting down to a piece of cake from yesterday. As I do I am pondering just what this blog should be about. In addition to the daily life of a slightly strange woman in her 40’s, I would like to invite you along on my year long journey. You are a little behind but not too much. You see time has been weighing heavily on my mind lately because my boys are getting older. And I mean close to graduating high school. Since we are not promised any more time than this moment we are living in I decided that I wanted to make the most of the time I have left with them. With that in mind I decided to use my camera to document a year of adventures. Well, we will start with a year. 

So, as I said, I invite you to join me as I document our year. We have had a few adventures already but I can catch you up quickly. I hope you enjoy our adventures and the stories that go with them

before I go, here is the first picture. This is sunset over Lake Oakitibbee near Collinsville, MS. image

One thought on “Well Hello

Leave a Reply

