Buddies

Sometimes you just need a buddy to share your day with.

My boys

Sometimes you just need a buddy to wake you up and get you moving.

IMG_0234

Sometimes you just need a buddy to help you out.

DSCF4269

Thank you to all the people that have listened to me when I needed them to, woke me up when I was sleep walking through life and helped me out in ways big and small.  I believe that everyone we meet we meet for a reason and there is no one that we meet that we aren’t supposed to.  Whether the meeting is fleeting, full of joy or ends in heartache each person is in our lives for a reason.  People don’t often take time to appreciate what others do for them and I, for one, am grateful to each and every one.

Life is full of moments when we wouldn’t be where we are without someone else.  I recognize this and hope the boys do too.  So, Thank you to everyone!  I appreciate each and every one of you and my life is richer for having met you all.

Leave a Reply

