Go figure

I had to take my husband to the airport this morning. I’m glad I got to spend the time with them, because when he gets back from playing in the snow he’s going to head right back to Work. So, we took the ride together and I got to spend some time with him before he got on the plane. However, my original plan was to go off and take pictures in between the time that I had to drop them off and the time I had to go to work. I would’ve had no, at least an hour. Well, I woke up this morning and it was raining. Not exactly the weather I want to take my brand-new camera out in. Not only that, I don’t want to look like a drowned rat all day at work. So, where do you go when you don’t have anywhere else to go when you have time to kill? Walmart of course. So I walked around Walmart for half an hour and now here I am at least half an hour early for work. I did get a good magazine, so I guess I’ll sit here in the parking lot and read the magazine. It always happens that way. Sometimes no matter what you plan, whatever’s going to happen is going to happen.  

I hope everyone has a great day today. And if it’s raining where you’re at, try to  stay dry!!

Leave a Reply

