What I Have Been Doing

I have not been writing much. I’m a terrible blogger. There’s been so much going on, but I have not had the time to just stop and take time to give you the attention that you deserve. So, I wanted to let you know I still am adventuring. Although now, my adventures and up in the newspaper. I think that is totally awesome!  Here is the latest adventure that I had, in newspaper article form.

Sunday drive to Durant
I took another Sunday adventure last Sunday, and let me tell you, once that was published I’ll have to actually tell you the story. I was feeling terrible that day. But, the adventure was amazing.

A friend of mine told me that she’s proud of me. And I kind a looked at her and I told her thank you of course and I must’ve had a puzzled expression on my face because she said you’re doing what you love. I try to. There are so many setbacks and hurdles that block my way but somehow I still try and climb over them.  At the end of the day, that’s really all we can do. Try and climb over the obstacles that are blocking our path and keep heading towards our ultimate goal. I hope each and everyone of you have an amazing day today. I’ll talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

